When Thought Is Outlawed, Only Outlaws Will Have Thoughts

Decry Decry2Hurry! We have to do something Right Now! We have to stop evil gunbuyers!

The_FutureTriple_FacepalmI’m not sure I want to get off at the Future Exit. The present is depressing enough.

Posted by Dave

6 Comments on “When Thought Is Outlawed, Only Outlaws Will Have Thoughts”

  1. See Sea says:

    I just say stop the world, I wanna get off. But I’ll settle for a small uninhabited south Pacific island…

  2. Gtajmack says:

    It would be funny if it weren’t so true……..

  3. Gtajmack says:

    Yes I can. It reminds me of a Stalin quote . Ideas are far more powerful than guns. We don’t let our people have guns. Why should we let them have ideas?


All comments are welcome.

