Nice Blue Tie, Asshole.

If you work real hard, says the HNIC …

The_Claw

 

You can latch yourself onto that big ol’ government titty and start sucking. Like this. Maybe get yourself a nice gov’ment job.

 

Forgive me. Ridicule is all I have left. Reason has fled the country.

 

Posted by Dave

4 Comments on “Nice Blue Tie, Asshole.”

  1. Gtajmack says:

    I couldn’t watch was afraid it would make me hurl.

  2. Craig Cavanaugh says:

    If I hear that S.O.B. yap about “sacrifice” one more time… I can’t stand the sight or sound of that hypocrite prick so I didn’t watch, The T.V. survived another day…

    • Craig,

      I haven’t figured out what his appeal is. His “stern schoolmaster” speaking style is insulting to anyone with a brain, and his reputation as a “Constitutional scholar” surpasseth all understanding. Yep, I’m surprised your TV has survived as long as it has.

      Dave


All comments are welcome.

