Conspiracy

Well, maybe…..

I saw this over at Bill St. Clair’s shed. Larken Rose has something to say about that subject Here. And if you think the “Truther” stuff is nonsense, then Ann Barnhardt will probably suit you. Look for her post titled TRUTHERISM: THE TOTAL LOSS OF DISCERNMENT. She doesn’t have permalinks for individual posts.

 

Posted by Dave

7 Comments on “Conspiracy”

  1. China says:

    Freakin Great! I am sending to everyone.They nail it! Thanks!!!

    China
    III

  2. crankyyankee says:

    Send it out all over………………………………. to what end, ask Lindsey Springer, http://www.penaltyprotester.com/, save the Bullshit …………., There’s two type of people, those who watch what happens and those that make it happen……………… which are you you………….?

    Underground Jerry………….. a misnomer……………You know when you have arrived….. you will incur the full faith, wrath and credit of . Gov……………….

    Until then………… you’re just a piker, are you willing to lose it all ?, the windows is closing, ………………The lines are being drawn, clarity personified.

    You got some space to close………………………………

    • crankyyankee says:

      Notice how none of the Legal docs. links work, been there, done that, you want Anarchy, you got it…………… can you handle it ?, is the question, I will not be merciful …

    • crankyyankee says:

      “are” not “is” is the correct grammar, ever seen the “Killing Fields” ? Pol Pot was a Teacher, rent it, the future of America, perhaps…………..

    • Jerry,

      Did I ever tell you about the “underground” part of Underground Carpenter? There are two men, both departed, whom I admire. Malcolm Wells, the father of underground architecture, thought that the entire surface of this earth should be living, not asphalted-over. Richard Mitchell, the Underground Grammarian, was an English professor in New Jersey, who taught me to pay close attention to the metaphor in our language.

      About five years ago, my wife and I built an underground home very much in the style of Malcolm Wells. Our roof is 3 feet of dirt. When I started blogging, since I wanted to emulate Richard Mitchell’s style of writing, Underground Carpenter was the first thing that popped into my head. The road was not smooth. I was immediately beseeched to “cease and desist” by a fellow on the east coast who claimed the moniker The Underground Carpenter was his and his alone. Copyrighted and Patented. I never did figure out why a furniture builder in Mass would want the name, but I told him the best I could do was let him keep the “The”.

      So the “underground” part doesn’t refer to any subversiveness on my part. There are no conspiracies here, and as for overthrowing the government, who the hell would want it?

      Dave

      • crankyyankee says:

        I’m a simple guy…….. when “Underground” meant exactly that…………. below ground level.

        I think you may have misjudged me.

        What government ? What you have now is a criminal oligarchy, period……….


All comments are welcome.

